About this platform

This platform is a resource that parents, students, and staff can utilize for all topics around cyber safety education.

https://portal.familyzone.com/?affiliateid=34719f3a-1b4c-43b2-ab72-d9f013d0fa67&code=affiliate&planId=ef76d08c-d02e-4e52-9651-b429a863f048#register

Resources

If you have immediate concerns or questions please contact one of the listed resources.

Kerri Garroutte
CHS Principal

kgarroutte@claremore.k12.ok.us

Debbie Grace
CHS Sr. Counselor

dgrace@claremore.k12.ok.us

Kari Forest
CHS Jr. Counselor

kforest@claremore.k12.ok.us

Cindy Vanaman
CHS Soph/Jr. Counselor

cvanaman@Claremore.k12.ok.us

Brian Young
WRJH Principal

jbyoung@claremroe.k12.ok.us

Mattie Kennon
WRJH Counselor

mattie.kennon@claremore.k12.ok.us

Kaci Warren
WRJH Counselor

kaci.warren@claremore.k12.ok.us>

Suzi Hinds
Westside Elementary Principal

shinds@claremore.k12.ok.us

Teresa Hopper
Westside Elementary Counselor

thopper@claremore.k12.ok.us

Christine Willard
Roosa Elementary Principal

cwillard@claremore.k12.ok.us

Tara Kerr
Roosa Elementary Counselor

tara.kerr@claremore.k12.ok.us

Randa Fay
Claremont Elementary Principal

rfay@claremore.k12.ok.us

Jennifer Crum
Claremont Elemntary Counselor

jcrum@claremore.k12.ok.us

Kellye Schuck
Catalayah Elementary Principal

kshuck@claremore.k12.ok.us

Julia McComb
Catalayah Elementary Counselor

jmccomb@claremore.k12.ok.us